The amazing disco

Wow the lights were flashing and it was as loud as a thunder storm.

Last week on Wednesday the 13th of September we had our disco. The theme was fluoro bright colours. I wore a black skirt a tie dye shirt with pink fluoro shoes. Me and my friends played this game sardens which is basically hide and seek. I hid first and my friend Georgia found me first because she recognised my bright shoes. Then Kirra found me because Georgia yelled out “Kirra I’m over here”. I was like “why did you do that?”

The games: limbo and corners. if you don’t know what limbo is well its a game were you get a big stick and put it up high and it goes down after all of the people have a go. Corners is a game were there are four corners with  cards. Diamonds, hearts, spades and clubs . When the song is on you dance and when the song stops you go to one of the corners. I cant forget our canteen. I had a lot of food. Thank you for visiting my blog. The disco was fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *